Renault Forums :: Independent Renault forum - View Single Post - Is it me?

Thread: Is it me?
View Single Post
post #1 of (permalink) Old 23rd April 2006
Is it me?

Right folks - someone has filled in our contact form today and I've posted the message verbatim:
Originally Posted by JASON C. GOMES JR.
The following message was sent to you via the The Independent Renault forum for owners, drivers and enthusiasts Contact Us form by JASON C. GOMES JR..

Dear gentlemen
I am an engineer and Brazilian inventor, that already tested several vehicles in years of 1975 and by the lack of a laboratory in which can repeat the experiences assuredly (adequate mixture to the motors to the explosion so that they don't found in touch with the high calories emitted by the H2), I suspended my researches, not without have before discovered several formulas (simple and of water separation in H2 and Oxygen, the first fuel and second Oxygen as the gentlemen know). I believe also that the fuel cells; they demand several processes instead of one just, as well as the cryogenic process (it is just that I understood). The terms fact to store hydrogen and oxygen in containers, or even in cells, for then do the coalition to generate energy seems me expensive and complicated. A water liter, it contains 111 H2's grams and 899 Oxygen grams and your cryogenic cylinders independent concentration, can keep a motor of 50 HP working theoretically in hour and forty-eight minutes. Water can be separated in the vehicle in movement, as well as to be used in the industry for the direct fall of prices of your costs. I got products, easy of obtain in the market that would cost us at most about 30% of the current cost in my country (Brazil), this compared to the of the gasoline in our market. There am interest, I am a civil engineer, with 71 years old search alternative of energy more than 40 years ago, with reasonable results having in mind that my laboratory was going elaborated for me, with precarious instrume