Renault Forums :: Independent Renault forum - View Single Post - Re: 2002 renault clio 1.2 cuts out when driving and some times no throttle respons

View Single Post
post #6 of (permalink) Old 13th November 2011
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Re: 2002 renault clio 1.2 cuts out when driving and some times no throttle respons

Originally Posted by ben_10 View Post
hi guys im new to the fourums but i need some help

i have a 2002 1.2 16v clio

my problem is when im driving along it will just cut out . but will start again .and also no throttle respons . this is intermitant .some times it will be ok and the next its dead . help im pulling my hair out .

dam clio